Town of Rye Committees and Organizations

← Back to Departments Overview

Town of Rye Committees and Organizations

See below for a list of all the Town of Rye Committees:

Town of Rye Council

Gary Zuckerman - Supervisor

Thomas Nardi - Deputy Supervisor

Pamela Jaffee

Lindsay Jackson

Jill Axelrod

Rye Town  Park Commission

Gary Zuckerman - Supervisor/President - Town of Rye

Luis Marino - Mayor - Village of Port Chester

Paul Rosenberg - Mayor - Village of Rye Brook

Josh Cohn - Mayor - City of Rye

Emily Hurd - City of Rye

Lindsay Jackson - Town Councilmember - Town of RYe

Rye Town Sustainability Committee

Pamela Jaffee - Committee Chair

Ashley Welde

Melissa Grieco  

Katheryn Ritchie

Anne Gianni

Lindsay Jackson

Alex Payan

Town of Rye Board of Assessment Review

Raymond Sculky

Janusz Richards

Joan Feinstein

Mark Klapper

Randi Robinowitz

Task Force on Assessment Practices and Procedures

Daniel D Tartaglia - Committee Chair

Richard Cuddy

Joan Feinstein

Randi Robinowitz

Marcia Rogull

No items found.